Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Ashford Christian Fellowship
June 2018

Friday 1st June 2018 10:30 - 12:00Diners Life GroupLed By Pastor Ian
18:00 - 21:30ACF Youth Social
20:00 - 21:30Friday Night PrayersLed By Pastor David
Sunday 3rd June 2018 18:30 - 21:0018-30 Life Group
Monday 4th June 2018 12:00 - 14:00Vinnies Diners
Tuesday 5th June 2018 19:30 - 21:30Tuesday Night PrayersLed By Pastor Akin & Pastor Mary
Wednesday 6th June 2018 05:00 - 08:00Early Morning PrayersHeld In The Lounge. Please come in via the back door
20:00 - 22:00Life GroupsLife Groups held in people's homes. Please contact the office for more information
Thursday 7th June 2018 05:00 - 08:00Early Morning PrayersHeld In The Lounge. Please come in via the back door
Friday 8th June 2018 05:00 - 08:00Early Morning PrayersHeld In The Lounge. Please come in via the back door
10:00 - 11:30Little SunbeamsMother & Toddler Group
10:30 - 12:00Diners Life GroupLed By Pastor Ian
18:00 - 21:30ACF Youth Social
20:00 - 21:30Friday Night PrayersLed By Pastor David
Saturday 9th June 2018 05:00 - 08:00Early Morning PrayersHeld In The Lounge. Please come in via the back door
Sunday 10th June 2018 05:00 - 08:00Early Morning PrayersHeld In The Lounge. Please come in via the back door
10:30 - 12:30Sunday Morning ServicePastor David Preaching
18:30 - 21:0018-30 Life Group
Monday 11th June 2018 05:00 - 08:00Early Morning PrayersHeld In The Lounge. Please come in via the back door
12:00 - 14:00Vinnies Diners
Tuesday 12th June 2018 05:00 - 08:00Early Morning PrayersHeld In The Lounge. Please come in via the back door
Wednesday 13th June 2018 05:00 - 08:00Early Morning PrayersHeld In The Lounge. Please come in via the back door
19:30 - 22:00Global School Of Supernatural (Internship)
Thursday 14th June 2018 05:00 - 08:00Early Morning PrayersHeld In The Lounge. Please come in via the back door
Friday 15th June 2018 05:00 - 08:00Early Morning PrayersHeld In The Lounge. Please come in via the back door
10:00 - 11:30Little SunbeamsMother & Toddler Group
10:30 - 12:00Diners Life GroupLed By Pastor Ian
20:00 - 000:00Night Vigil
Saturday 16th June 2018 05:00 - 08:00Early Morning PrayersHeld In The Lounge. Please come in via the back door
12:00 - 14:00Outreach SaturdayEvangelising in the Town Centre
Sunday 17th June 2018 05:00 - 08:00Early Morning PrayersHeld In The Lounge. Please come in via the back door
10:30 - 12:30Sunday Morning ServicePastor Mary Preaching
18:30 - 21:0018-30 Life Group
Monday 18th June 2018 05:00 - 08:00Early Morning PrayersHeld In The Lounge. Please come in via the back door
12:00 - 14:00Vinnies Diners
Tuesday 19th June 2018 05:00 - 08:00Early Morning PrayersHeld In The Lounge. Please come in via the back door
19:30 - 21:30Tuesday Night PrayersLed By Pastor Akin & Pastor Mary
Wednesday 20th June 2018 05:00 - 08:00Early Morning PrayersHeld In The Lounge. Please come in via the back door
20:00 - 22:00Life GroupsLife Groups held in people's homes. Please contact the office for more information
Thursday 21st June 2018 05:00 - 08:00Early Morning PrayersHeld In The Lounge. Please come in via the back door
Friday 22nd June 2018 05:00 - 08:00Early Morning PrayersHeld In The Lounge. Please come in via the back door
10:00 - 11:30Little SunbeamsMother & Toddler Group
10:30 - 12:00Diners Life GroupLed By Pastor Ian
18:00 - 21:30ACF Youth Social
20:00 - 21:30Friday Night PrayersLed By Pastor David
Saturday 23rd June 2018 05:00 - 08:00Early Morning PrayersHeld In The Lounge. Please come in via the back door
10:30 - 12:30Ha-Nosim Prayer For Israel
Sunday 24th June 2018 05:00 - 08:00Early Morning PrayersHeld In The Lounge. Please come in via the back door
10:30 - 12:30Sunday Morning ServicePastor Joyce Preaching
18:30 - 21:0018-30 Life Group
Monday 25th June 2018 05:00 - 08:00Early Morning PrayersHeld In The Lounge. Please come in via the back door
12:00 - 14:00Vinnies Diners
Tuesday 26th June 2018 05:00 - 08:00Early Morning PrayersHeld In The Lounge. Please come in via the back door
19:30 - 21:30Tuesday Night PrayersLed By Pastor Akin & Pastor Mary
Wednesday 27th June 2018 05:00 - 08:00Early Morning PrayersHeld In The Lounge. Please come in via the back door
19:30 - 22:00Global School Of Supernatural (Internship)
Thursday 28th June 2018 05:00 - 08:00Early Morning PrayersHeld In The Lounge. Please come in via the back door
Friday 29th June 2018 05:00 - 08:00Early Morning PrayersHeld In The Lounge. Please come in via the back door
10:00 - 11:30Little SunbeamsMother & Toddler Group
10:30 - 12:00Diners Life GroupLed By Pastor Ian
18:00 - 21:30ACF Youth Social
20:00 - 21:30Friday Night PrayersLed By Pastor David
Saturday 30th June 2018 05:00 - 08:00Early Morning PrayersHeld In The Lounge. Please come in via the back door