Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Ashford Christian Fellowship
May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018 19:30 - 20:30Tuesday Night PrayersLed By Pastor Akin & Pastor Mary
Friday 4th May 2018 10:30 - 12:00Diners Life GroupLed By Pastor Ian
18:00 - 21:30ACF Youth Social
20:00 - 21:30Friday Night PrayersLed By Pastor David
Sunday 6th May 2018 10:30 - 12:30Sunday Morning ServicePastor David Preaching
18:30 - 21:0018-30 Life Group
Tuesday 8th May 2018 19:30 - 21:30Tuesday Night PrayersLed By Pastor Akin & Pastor Mary
Wednesday 9th May 2018 Jamaica Mission Pastor David in Jamaica
Thursday 10th May 2018 Jamaica Mission Pastor David in Jamaica
Friday 11th May 2018 Jamaica Mission Pastor David in Jamaica
10:30 - 12:00Diners Life GroupLed By Pastor Ian
18:00 - 21:30ACF Youth Social
20:00 - 21:30Friday Night PrayersLed By Pastor David
Saturday 12th May 2018 Jamaica Mission Pastor David in Jamaica
Sunday 13th May 2018 Jamaica Mission Pastor David in Jamaica
10:30 - 12:30Sunday Morning ServicePastors Ian & Rachel Preaching
18:30 - 21:0018-30 Life Group
Monday 14th May 2018 Jamaica Mission Pastor David in Jamaica
12:00 - 14:00Vinnies Diners
Tuesday 15th May 2018 Jamaica Mission Pastor David in Jamaica
Wednesday 16th May 2018 Jamaica Mission Pastor David in Jamaica
19:30 - 21:30Life GroupsAt People houses.

lease contact the office for more information
Thursday 17th May 2018 Jamaica Mission Pastor David in Jamaica
Friday 18th May 2018 Jamaica Mission Pastor David in Jamaica
10:30 - 12:00Diners Life GroupLed By Pastor Ian
18:00 - 21:30ACF Youth Social
20:00 - 000:00Night Vigil
Saturday 19th May 2018 Jamaica Mission Pastor David in Jamaica
12:00 - 14:00Outreach SaturdayLed By Pastor Ian
Sunday 20th May 2018 Jamaica Mission Pastor David in Jamaica
10:30 - 12:30Sunday Morning ServicePastors Ian & Rachel Preaching
18:30 - 21:0018-30 Life Group
Monday 21st May 2018 Jamaica Mission Pastor David in Jamaica
12:00 - 14:00Vinnies Diners
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 Jamaica Mission Pastor David in Jamaica
19:30 - 21:30Tuesday Night PrayersLed By Pastor Akin & Pastor Mary
Friday 25th May 2018 10:30 - 12:00Diners Life GroupLed By Pastor Ian
18:00 - 21:30ACF Youth Social
20:00 - 21:30Friday Night PrayersLed By Pastor David
Saturday 26th May 2018 10:30 - 12:30Ha-Nosim Prayer For Israel
Sunday 27th May 2018 10:30 - 12:30Sunday Morning ServiceRoger May Preaching
18:30 - 21:0018-30 Life Group
Monday 28th May 2018 12:00 - 14:00Vinnies Diners
Tuesday 29th May 2018 19:30 - 21:30Tuesday Night PrayersLed By Pastor Akin & Pastor Mary
Wednesday 30th May 2018 19:30 - 21:30Life GroupsAt People houses.

lease contact the office for more information