Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Church service

<< June 2018

July 2018

Sunday 1st July 201805:00 - 08:00Early Morning Prayers
Held In The Lounge. Please come in via the back door
18:30 - 21:0018-30 Life Group
Monday 2nd July 201805:00 - 08:00Early Morning Prayers
Held In The Lounge. Please come in via the back door
12:00 - 14:00Vinnies Diners
Tuesday 3rd July 201805:00 - 08:00Early Morning Prayers
Held In The Lounge. Please come in via the back door
19:30 - 21:30Tuesday Night Prayers
Led By Pastor Akin & Pastor Mary
Wednesday 4th July 201805:00 - 08:00Early Morning Prayers
Held In The Lounge. Please come in via the back door
20:00 - 22:00Life Groups
Life Groups held in people's homes. Please contact the office for more information
Thursday 5th July 201805:00 - 08:00Early Morning Prayers
Held In The Lounge. Please come in via the back door
Friday 6th July 201805:00 - 08:00Early Morning Prayers
Held In The Lounge. Please come in via the back door
09:30 - 17:30Israel Prayer Conference
10:00 - 11:30Little Sunbeams
Mother & Toddler Group
10:30 - 12:00Diners Life Group
Led By Pastor Ian
18:00 - 21:30ACF Youth Social
18:30 - 21:30Israel Prayer Conference
20:00 - 21:30Friday Night Prayers
Led By Pastor David
Saturday 7th July 201805:00 - 08:00Early Morning Prayers
Held In The Lounge. Please come in via the back door
09:30 - 17:30Israel Prayer Conference
Sunday 8th July 201805:00 - 08:00Early Morning Prayers
Held In The Lounge. Please come in via the back door
18:30 - 21:0018-30 Life Group
Monday 9th July 201805:00 - 08:00Early Morning Prayers
Held In The Lounge. Please come in via the back door
12:00 - 14:00Vinnies Diners
Tuesday 10th July 201805:00 - 08:00Early Morning Prayers
Held In The Lounge. Please come in via the back door
19:30 - 21:30Tuesday Night Prayers
Led By Pastor Akin & Pastor Mary
Wednesday 11th July 201805:00 - 08:00Early Morning Prayers
Held In The Lounge. Please come in via the back door
19:30 - 22:00Global School Of Supernatural (Internship)
Thursday 12th July 201805:00 - 08:00Early Morning Prayers
Held In The Lounge. Please come in via the back door
Friday 13th July 201805:00 - 08:00Early Morning Prayers
Held In The Lounge. Please come in via the back door
10:00 - 11:30Little Sunbeams
Mother & Toddler Group
10:30 - 12:00Diners Life Group
Led By Pastor Ian
18:00 - 21:30ACF Youth Social
20:00 - 21:30Friday Night Prayers
Led By Pastor David
Saturday 14th July 201805:00 - 08:00Early Morning Prayers
Held In The Lounge. Please come in via the back door
10:00 - 17:00Global School Of Supernatural (Internship)
Sunday 15th July 201805:00 - 08:00Early Morning Prayers
Held In The Lounge. Please come in via the back door
18:30 - 21:0018-30 Life Group
Monday 16th July 201805:00 - 08:00Early Morning Prayers
Held In The Lounge. Please come in via the back door
12:00 - 14:00Vinnies Diners
Tuesday 17th July 201805:00 - 08:00Early Morning Prayers
Held In The Lounge. Please come in via the back door
Wednesday 18th July 201805:00 - 08:00Early Morning Prayers
Held In The Lounge. Please come in via the back door
20:00 - 22:00Life Groups
Life Groups held in people's homes. Please contact the office for more information
Thursday 19th July 201805:00 - 08:00Early Morning Prayers
Held In The Lounge. Please come in via the back door
Friday 20th July 201805:00 - 08:00Early Morning Prayers
Held In The Lounge. Please come in via the back door
10:00 - 11:30Little Sunbeams
Mother & Toddler Group
10:30 - 12:00Diners Life Group
Led By Pastor Ian
20:00 - 000:00Night Vigil
Saturday 21st July 201805:00 - 08:00Early Morning Prayers
Held In The Lounge. Please come in via the back door
12:00 - 14:00Outreach Saturday
Evangelising in the Town Centre
Sunday 22nd July 201805:00 - 08:00Early Morning Prayers
Held In The Lounge. Please come in via the back door
10:30 - 12:30Sunday Morning Service
Pastor Joyce Preaching
18:30 - 21:0018-30 Life Group
Monday 23rd July 201805:00 - 08:00Early Morning Prayers
Held In The Lounge. Please come in via the back door
12:00 - 14:00Vinnies Diners
Tuesday 24th July 201805:00 - 08:00Early Morning Prayers
Held In The Lounge. Please come in via the back door
19:30 - 21:30Tuesday Night Prayers
Led By pastor Mary & Pastor Akin
Wednesday 25th July 201805:00 - 08:00Early Morning Prayers
Held In The Lounge. Please come in via the back door
Thursday 26th July 201805:00 - 08:00Early Morning Prayers
Held In The Lounge. Please come in via the back door
Friday 27th July 201805:00 - 08:00Early Morning Prayers
Held In The Lounge. Please come in via the back door
10:00 - 11:30Little Sunbeams
Mother & Toddler Group
10:30 - 12:00Diners Life Group
Led By Pastor Ian
18:00 - 21:30ACF Youth Social
20:00 - 21:30Friday Night Prayers
Led By Pastor David
Saturday 28th July 201805:00 - 08:00Early Morning Prayers
Held In The Lounge. Please come in via the back door
10:30 - 12:30Ha-Nosim Prayer For Israel
Sunday 29th July 201805:00 - 08:00Early Morning Prayers
Held In The Lounge. Please come in via the back door
10:30 - 12:30Sunday Morning Family Service
18:30 - 21:0018-30 Life Group
Monday 30th July 201805:00 - 08:00Early Morning Prayers
Held In The Lounge. Please come in via the back door
12:00 - 14:00Vinnies Diners
Tuesday 31st July 201805:00 - 08:00Early Morning Prayers
Held In The Lounge. Please come in via the back door
19:30 - 21:30Tuesday Night Prayers
Led By Pastor Mary & Pastor Akin
<< June 2018